The Independent Communications Authority of South Africa ("the Authority") hereby gives notice in terms of section 9 (2) of the Electronic Communications Act, 2005 as amended (Act No. 36 of 2005), that It has received four (4) applications for Individual Commercial Free-To-Air Television Broadcasting Service Licence and Radio Frequency Spectrum licence for MUX 3 Frequencies. In response to the composite site Invitation To Apply published on 28 February 2017 In Government Gazette No 40652.