Council Members



Chairperson, Paris Mashile (1 July 2005 - 30 June 2010)



Nadia Bulbulia (1 July 2002 - 30 June 2006)



Tracy Cohen (1 July 2004 - 30 June 2008)



Mamodupi Mohlala (1 July 2002 - 30 June 2006)



Zolisa Masiza (1 July 2004 - 30 June 2008)



Lumko Mtimde (1 June 2002 - 30 June 2006)



Mthobeli Zokwe (1 July 2005 - 30 June 2009)